Skip to main content

Stockists

Home » Stockists

For more information on our products and nearest stockist, contact your local FAR registered representative.

 

Lawrence Bec - Rumenco Area Manager North ScotlandSCOTTISH ISLANDS

Lawrence Bec
07836 578 563
LBec@rumenco.co.uk


Ross Sibbald Rumenco Area Manager South ScotlandSCOTLAND

Ross Sibbald
07768 010 693
RSibbald@rumenco.co.uk


North England

Freephone
0800 833 675
info@rumenco.co.uk


Customer Services Rumenco Midlands & South WestThe Midlands & South EAST

Stuart Linnen
07557 001277
SLinnen@rumenco.co.uk


Paul Beddoes Rumenco Area Manager North & Mid WalesNorth & Mid Wales

Paul Beddoes
07889 701 026
PBeddoes@rumenco.co.uk


Ian Lewis Rumenco Area Manager South WalesSouth Wales

Ian Lewis
07774 943 285
ILewis@rumenco.co.uk


Chris Dawes Rumenco Area Manager South WestSouth West

Chris Dawes
07768 470 699
CDawes@rumenco.co.uk


Ireland

Stephen Cox
+353 (0)87 714 3058 
Stephen.Cox@Net-Tex.co.uk